All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Last week
  2. Earlier
  3. Case

I got the amFilm 3D Curved Dot Matrix Full Screen Samsung Galaxy S8 Tempered Glass Screen Protector on Amazon and The Unicorn Beetle Pro case on Amazon! They both work very well. I work in construction and I feel good about my phone. Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
  4. *STOCK FIRMWARE*

Thanks for sharing what you found. Even though the forums are slow nowadays your little contribution may help someone that is searching for an answer.
  5. *STOCK FIRMWARE*

Okay y'all. I fixed it. After a lot of research and time I ended up going to sammobile for the latest oreo firmware for US Cellular s8+ and it took literally like 5 hours to download because I got the free account (even with 70mbps download speed) and everything worked just fine. If you had problems with soft locking your s8+ I'm going to help you out a little: https://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/galaxy-s8-plus/SM-G955U/USC/download/G955USQS3CRE2/221230/ you can find a link to download the correct odin (3.13.1) and the instructions of how to correctly flash on the right side of that page as well. And like I said it's going to take FOREVER to download if you don't want to pay extra.
  6. I switched to Verizon: Explanation

I go up to Ashland WI a lot (and surrounding areas) on project Fi. Yeah, it's 2G roaming on ATT when you leave the small native coverage. To be honest I don't know a single carrier that's good up north though. My wife is on AT&T and between our 4 networks combined we still go without good data coverage at times. Maybe I should carry a Verizon phone too LOL Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
  7. I switched to Verizon: Explanation

Is Google FI still pretty much 2G only outside of Sprint , TMobile and US Cellular native coverage? Last time I looked, the entire NE quarter of Wisconsin and the entire UP of Michigan were 2G or NO G...