SkiiMask713

Resurrection Remix *(LP&MM)* JFLTEUSC

Hello everyone, my name is Casey JonesJones (not an alias! :p). I am not a developer, simply a guy that gets way to excited  about technology, mainly Android OS. 

I am currently waiting for the reply on my PM sent to Resurrection Remix dev TJsteveMX over on XDA in regards to permission to upload my JFLTEUSC port of his i9505 RR ROM 5.5.9(LP) & 5.6.9(MM). I don't know if anyone else is as excited as me but I've had a huge smile on all day. 

This is a big accomplishment for me because I broke my laptop screen on accident and had to carry on porting the ROM with nothing but my trusted Galaxy S4. It was an easy port but I made a challenge for myself to not extract the ROM zip to edit the archive. In reality it was temporarily extracted but only for the system to pull the needed files, edit, and replace. 

Anyway, this is not a spoof, please stay tuned because I have a good feeling he will be fine with it. but just to make sure, I'm holding out. Thank you everyone so much. If there's any help I could he for anyone in the future with anything please don't hesitate to shoot me a chat via PM or E-mail. 

-Casey

Good deal man!  And welcome aboard!  

I don't have an S4, but if I did I'd love to give your port a flash.

Thanks for looking out for us, the little guys on US Cellular, and for breathing new life into the ol' S4!

This is honestly the *best* news I've heard for my phone in months. Yes, I very much am as excited as you, lol. I knew not upgrading would pay off. Thank you so much!

Sent from my SCH-R970 using Tapatalk